The Perfect Gift! – Children & Family Portrait AMAZING offer!

I LOVE shooting kids and families, sometimes with kids it can be challenging, but it’s a challenge worth doing when I present parents with stunning images of their children.  To the end of this year I’m offering a fantastic portrait deal and there is no need to think about wrapping up and heading out to a studio. My new mobile studio can be setup in most homes, offering studio style Hi Key photography!  Head over to my site, click on the Portraits sections for everything you need to know.

So what’s the deal? Well I’m not charging for the sitting, the £50 I normally charge will actually be credited towards my new ‘Portrait Packs’  All you pay is £55.00 and I will shoot around 7 Portrait Packs to choose from, all images will be edits and hosted in your secure, password protected area. The £55.00 you pay is what it cost to purchase 2 ‘Portrait Packs’ Each Potrait Pack consists of a 10×8 print and 2 x 7×5 prints.  If you decide to purchase additional packs, they are just £15.00 extra.

This offer will run out at the end of this year, so give me a call or drop me an email to talk about your booking!  chris@chriscrawford.co.uk

Click perfect to download your voucher

Leave a comment